Mechanicsville Churches Emergency Functions
      Churches working together to help our neighbors since 1976!

MCEF Executive Board & Directors Contact Information


E-mails for personnel serving MCEF in the following functional roles:
(please do not use for personal E-mails to these personnel)
President                            President@4MCEF.com
Vice-President                    VP@4MCEF.com
Secretary                           Secretary@4MCEF.com
Treasurer                           Treasurer@4MCEF.com
Director of Fund Raising      FundRaising@4MCEF.com
Director of Food Ministry    FoodMinistry@4MCEF.com
Director of Senior Rides      DirSrRides@4MCEF.com
Senior Rides Coordinator    SrRidesCoordinator@4MCEF.com
Volunteer Coordinator        Volunteer@4MCEF.com
Office                                Office@4MCEF.com
Webmaster                       Webmaster@4MCEF.com